Digital Forge

The place where next generation businesses are made, propositions designed and transformations are started.

Start your journey

Respond, recover, thrive

Guidance for navigating COVID-19

Find out more

What we do

At Deloitte Digital, all our work is designed to take clients on their digital journey and develop their capabilities.

Strategy

Every important journey needs a map.

Our strategy services guide clients through their digital transfomation from start to finish, setting out a clear direction and achievable goals.

Strategy

  • Digital maturity assessment
  • Growth strategy
  • Business case development
  • Digital transformation strategy
  • Customer and competitive strategy

Design

Exceptional design should captivate an audience.

With our team of design specialists, we put the customer at the heart of any digital journey for an intuitive, effortless experience.

Design

  • Digital customer research
  • Customer experience maturity assessment
  • Design coaching
  • Future state CX design
  • Prototyping
  • Design labs and Greenhouse experiences

Analytics

Most organisations have vast volumes of data, but comparatively limited insight. 

At Deloitte Digital, our analytics team helps clients generate valuable insights from their data assets.

Analytics

  • Cognitive machine learning
  • Prototyping/real time analytics
  • Data governance
  • Risk analytics
  • Insights/data strategy
  • Innovation labs

Technology

Technology may be constantly evolving, but so are we.

We tailor technology for our clients, from integrating legacy systems with the latest software to introducing brand new programs.

Technology

  • Technology strategy and transformation
  • Finance and performance analysis
  • ServiceNow
  • SAP
  • Oracle
  • Amazon Web Services
  • Salesforce
  • OpenShift

Cyber

Our cyber services prepare you for the risks of the digital world, ensuring you remain vigilant and resilient.

We work to provide protection, whether our clients need to monitor their security or identify issues.

Cyber

  • Identity
  • Cyber physical systems
  • Secure cloud
  • Data ethics
  • Vigilance
  • Cyber incident and crisis response

Culture

Without talented people, a digital transformation is only half finished.

We work with our clients to reshape their company culture and upskill their teams in the latest digital developments.

Culture

  • Organisation transformation
  • Digital leadership and talent
  • Digital operating models
  • DevOps transformation/optimisation
  • Digital L&D programmes

Digital Forge

Don’t tell me... show me!” That’s what our clients were asking for, so we created the Digital Forge. Here we can co-create new ventures, new products, services and experiences, build prototypes, test them and have the ability to get to market quickly – be the disrupter, not the disrupted.

Digital Forge

A place where next generation businesses are made

Working in digital time – from post-it to pilot

Our work

SkyCity Entertainment Group

Transform for the future

Ravensdown

Fields of vision

BNZ

Connecting the team of 5000

Education Payroll Ltd

Rebuilding the foundations

ASB

Keeping in step

Wellington Water

Going with the flow

Kāpura

In record time

Ricoh South Pacific

Connecting the dots

iPlex

The next level

Fletcher Building

Building the 
best practice 

Waste Management

A tidier structure

Lifeline

A direct link

MetService

Alexa, is it 
going to rain?

Tower

Insurance, but 
not as we know it

2degrees

It's good to listen

BNZ

Hands-on help

Fonterra

Full-scale
unified impact

Farmlands

Culture match

Chorus

Top speeds

ASB

A blueprint for
better banking

Inland Revenue

Customer choice

Paving the way

First responder

Wellington Water

Working on
cloud nine

Chorus

Delivering direction

Who we are

Passionate about all things digital, we’re a team of professionals dedicated to helping you imagine, deliver and run the digital essentials of your business.

Get in touch, say hello and see how we can help.

 

Adithi Pandit

Partner
apandit@deloitte.co.nz
044703871

Aravind Subramanian

Director
aravsubramanian@deloitte.co.nz
093064336

Catherine Davidson

Associate Director
catdavidson@deloitte.co.nz
099524205

Damian Harvey

Partner
dharvey@deloitte.co.nz
093064464

Darren Wood

Partner
darwood@deloitte.co.nz
044703655

Dave Farrelly

Partner
dafarrelly@deloitte.co.nz
044703623

Dave Lane

Associate Director
davidlane@deloitte.co.nz
021982541

Faris Azimullah

Partner
fazimullah@deloitte.co.nz
093030842

Gareth Glover

Partner
gglover@deloitte.co.nz
093030815

Grant Frear

Partner
gfrear@deloitte.co.nz
021711434

Harald Heimensen

Director
hheimensen@deloitte.co.nz
033633786

Jacob Taljaard

Partner
jtaljaard@deloitte.co.nz
093064396

Jane Fitzgerald

Partner
jafitzgerald@deloitte.co.nz
093030978

Jeff Brandt

Director
jebrandt@deloitte.co.nz
044703631

Lauren Foster

Partner
lfoster@deloitte.co.nz
044703854

Leissa Wheatley

Director
lewheatley@deloitte.co.nz
093064401

Matt Dalton

Partner
mdalton@deloitte.co.nz
0272760140

Raymond Yong

Partner
ryong@deloitte.co.nz
093064390

Sebastian Krueger

Partner
sekrueger@deloitte.co.nz
044953923

Sonia Breeze

Partner
sbreeze@deloitte.co.nz
093030846

Thomas Weber

Associate Director
thomweber@deloitte.co.nz
044703547