Who we are

Passionate about all things digital, we’re a team of professionals dedicated to helping you imagine, deliver and run the future of your business.

Get in touch, say hello and see what’s possible.

 

Adithi Pandit

Partner
apandit@deloitte.co.nz
044703871

Aravind Subramanian

Director
aravsubramanian@deloitte.co.nz
093064336

Catherine Davidson

Associate Director
catdavidson@deloitte.co.nz
099524205

Charles Bonfante

Director
cbonfante@deloitte.co.nz
093064480

Chris Boggs

Director
cboggs@deloitte.co.nz
093064347

Chris Rodgers

Director
crodgers@deloitte.co.nz
0212203000

Crispin Deans

Associate Director
cdeans@deloitte.co.nz
033633763

Cobus Scholtz

Partner
cscholtz@deloitte.co.nz
044703727

Damian Harvey

Partner
dharvey@deloitte.co.nz
093064464

Darren Wood

Partner
darwood@deloitte.co.nz
044703655

Dave Farrelly

Partner
dafarrelly@deloitte.co.nz
044703623

Dave Lane

Associate Director
davidlane@deloitte.co.nz
021982541

Faris Azimullah

Partner
fazimullah@deloitte.co.nz
093030842

Gareth Glover

Partner
gglover@deloitte.co.nz
093030815

Grant Frear

Partner
gfrear@deloitte.co.nz
021711434

Hamish Wilson

Partner
hawilson@deloitte.co.nz
093030832

Jane Fitzgerald

Director
jafitzgerald@deloitte.co.nz
093030978

Jane Fraser-Jones

Director
jfraserjones@deloitte.co.nz
044703647

Kirsten Mclay

Director
kmclay@deloitte.co.nz
044703852

Lauren Foster

Partner
lfoster@deloitte.co.nz
044703854

Leissa Wheatley

Director
lewheatley@deloitte.co.nz
093064401

Matt Dalton

Partner
mdalton@deloitte.co.nz
0272760140

Mike Millard

Director
mimillard@deloitte.co.nz
021822061

Mike Oliver

Associate Director
mioliver@deloitte.co.nz
033633848

Paul Shallard

Partner
pshallard@deloitte.co.nz
021645203

Sebastian Krueger

Partner
sekrueger@deloitte.co.nz
044953923

Sonia Breeze

Partner
sbreeze@deloitte.co.nz
093030846

Tracy McElroy-Rivett

Director
tmcelroyrivett@deloitte.co.nz
033633737

Victoria Yeo

Partner
vyeo@deloitte.co.nz
021457938

Rajesh Pradhan

Associate Director
rpradhan@deloitte.co.nz
093030938