Who we are

Passionate about all things digital, we’re a team of professionals dedicated to helping you imagine, deliver and run the future of your business.

Get in touch, say hello and see what’s possible.

 

Adithi Pandit

Partner
apandit@deloitte.co.nz
044703871

Aravind Subramanian

Director
aravsubramanian@deloitte.co.nz
093064336

Catherine Davidson

Associate Director
catdavidson@deloitte.co.nz
099524205

Damian Harvey

Partner
dharvey@deloitte.co.nz
093064464

Dave Farrelly

Partner
dafarrelly@deloitte.co.nz
044703623

Dave Lane

Associate Director
davidlane@deloitte.co.nz
021982541

Faris Azimullah

Partner
fazimullah@deloitte.co.nz
093030842

Grant Frear

Partner
gfrear@deloitte.co.nz
021711434

Jacob Taljaard

Partner
jtaljaard@deloitte.co.nz
093064396

Jane Fitzgerald

Director
jafitzgerald@deloitte.co.nz
093030978

Lauren Foster

Partner
lfoster@deloitte.co.nz
044703854

Leissa Wheatley

Director
lewheatley@deloitte.co.nz
093064401

Matt Dalton

Partner
mdalton@deloitte.co.nz
0272760140

Mike Millard

Director
mimillard@deloitte.co.nz
021822061

Raymond Yong

Partner
ryong@deloitte.co.nz
093064390

Sebastian Krueger

Partner
sekrueger@deloitte.co.nz
044953923

Sonia Breeze

Partner
sbreeze@deloitte.co.nz
093030846